Patan Multiple Campus
Patan Multiple Campus logo

Patan Multiple Campus

Patan Dhoka, Lalitpur
Ask a Question

Admission Guidelines

Admission Requirements for BBA

Admission eligibility will be solely determined by the notification issued by the Faculty of Management, Tribhuvan University. (Visit:

Written Examination

Prospective students are obligated to participate in the written examination - CMAT (Central Management Admission Test) administered by the Faculty of Management, Tribhuvan University. To be eligible for the interview phase, students must achieve a minimum score of 40% in the CMAT. The exam will adhere to standard testing procedures and may encompass topics such as verbal ability, quantitative ability, logical reasoning, and general awareness.

Interview Process

Candidates will be shortlisted for an interview based on their performance in the +2 or equivalent examinations and the CMAT. Admission to the campus will be granted to successful candidates solely on the basis of merit. The BBA program offers a total of sixty-four seats for admission (including four seats under a special fee waiver quota).


  • Passed +2, PCL, Intermediate or other equivalent level from TU or other board, institution or university recognized by TU
  • Secured at least second division (1.6 CGPA) marks in aggregate
  • Studied English as full paper carrying at least 100 marks
  • Secured sufficient marks in CMAT as well in personal Interview.

Get Directions

Map for Patan Multiple Campus


Patan Multiple Campus was established on 2011 B.S.(1954) before birth of Tribhuvan University. 'Patan Multiple College' in 1973 it is entered as constituent campus of Tribhuvan University in named Patan Multiple Campus.

Patan Multiple Campus is one of the most popular constitutent campus of Tribhuvan University. It occupied about 27,296 sq m area. The campus is situated at Patan Dhoka, Lalitpur of Nepal which is also known as city of Newar community.

Patan Multiple campus is a constituent campus of Tribhuvan University, it offers both Bachelors and Masters program in the faculties of Humanities and social sciences, Faculty of Management and Faculty of Science.

This campus conducts several programs such as general science, environment science, masters, different ARTS faculty and Bs.CSIT .