Bhairahawa Multiple Campus
Bhairahawa Multiple Campus logo

Bhairahawa Multiple Campus

Bhairahawa, Siddharthanagar, Rupandehi
Ask a Question

Salient Features

  • Leadership Opportunities
  • Sports Facility
  • Training and Seminar
  • Field Visits
  • Entertainment and Social Activities

Admission Guidelines

For BA/ B.Ed/ BBS Programs:

Students should have secured at least D+ in all subjects in Grade 11 and Grade 12. 

For B.Sc. Program:

The candidate must have completed 10+2 or equivalent examinations (with Biological Stream) with Minimum 'C' grade in all subjects to be eligible for admission.

For BBM Program:

Students who have passed 10+2 or equivalent examinations from recognized academic institute with second division (securing 45% and above) or 1.8 CGPA are eligible to enroll in this program.

For BCA Program:

Students who have passed PCL or + 2 or equivalent examinations  with minimum 40% marks  or 2 CGPA (not less than D+ in single Subject) are eligible for admission in BCA program of Tribhuvan University.

For MBS Program:

The student applying for admission to to MBS course must have successfully completed the BBS program or a bachelor degree on any discipline from Tribhuvan University or from any other university recognized by Tribhuvan University.

For M.Ed Program:

Student with Bachelor’s Degree in Education are eligible for the admission to the Masters Program. 

For MA in Nepali, and Sociology:

A student holding a Bachelor degree in any of the subjects recognized by Tribhuvan University is considered eligible to apply for admission.

  • Tribhuvan University
  • QAA Certified by UGC
  • public Institution
  • 071-520205

Get Directions

Map for Bhairahawa Multiple Campus


Bhairahawa Campus is located in Bhairahawa. It is affiliated with Tribhuvan University. It was originally named as Bhairahawa Bahumukhi. It runs as a non-profit educational institution in the city.

Being a multiple campus, it runs various programs under science, management and humanities stream. Moreover, it runs +2 programs as well as Masters and Bachelors degree programs. 

Bachelors Degree Programs at Bhairahawa Multiple Campus are BSc, BCA, BBS, BBM, B.Ed and BA, Masters Degree Programs at Bhairahawa Multiple Campus are MBS, M.Ed, Masters in Nepali and Masters in Sociology and Anthropology.