Triyuga Janata Multiple Campus

Ghaighat, Triyuga, Udayapur

The Triyuga Janata Multiple Campus, Udaypur, is the community campus of Tribhuvan University. It is QAA Accreditated by University Grant Commission (UGC) Nepal on 6 January 2019, and the accreditation will be valid until 5 January 2024


Triyuga Janta Multiple Campus was established in 1987 (2044 BS) as a public campus. It located in Gaighat, Udayapur district of Nepal. It is affiliated to Tribhuvan University and recognized by University Grant Commission (UGC) of Nepal. It offers bachelor degree programs in Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.), One Year Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.), Bachelor of Education in Information Communication and Technology (B.Ed. ICT), Bachelor of Arts (BA), Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS) and Master Degree programs in Master of Education (M.Ed.).

Triyuga Janta Multiple Campus focuses on practical knowledge to its students which help them to expose and exhibit their skills and knowledge in outer world. TJMC will be one of the complete and autonomous academic center of higher education in eastern region Nepal. To create academic atmosphere along with physical infrastructure for the sake of quality education by expanding skill oriented and professional educational programs. To develop campus economically and physically better off as a hub of higher education through stakeholder’s direct participation and donor agencies financial aid and grants.

The campus perseveres through adversity,  to maintain high academic and behavioral expectations, and collaborate as learners to support each other so that students learn and mature, educators grow, families are cultivated, and community is enhanced.

Salient Features

  • Cafeteria
  • Library
  • Sports
  • Auditorium
  • Science Lab 
  • Conference
  • Multimedia
  • Online Journal
  • Counselling
  • Scholarship
  • Guest Lecture
  • Field Visit and Tour
  • Extra-Curriculum activities 
  • Spacious Land 

Admission Guidelines

For BBS, B. Ed, BA, BSW and B. Ed. ICT programs 

Students who have completed 10+2 or equivalent examinations securing minimum 'D+' grade in all subjects of Grade 11 and 12 are eligible to enroll in B.Ed  and BBS programs of Tribhuvan University.

For M. Ed programs

Student should have passed Bachelor’s Degree for the admission to the Masters Programme. However, they need specific qualification for the admission in different subject. In semester system they have to pass entrance test for admission in different specialization subject.

For MBS program:

Eligibility Condition for Admission for MBS program

The student applying for admission to to MBS course must have successfully completed the BBS programme or a bachelor degree on any discipline from Tribhuvan University or from any other university recognized by Tribhuvan University

Admission Test

The Faculty of Management (FOM) shall conduct a Central Management Admission Test (CMAT) for the MBS level. Students eligible for MBS programme must sit in the CMT in order to qualify to apply for admission to the campuses offering the MBS programme. The FOM shall issue a score-sheet to each student appearing in the CMAT.


The Campus provides scholarships to the needy and deserving students. Scholarships are provided depending upon the student’s academic performance, class activities and academic progress.


Thames International College
Thames International College
  • Surya Bikram Gyawali Marg, Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu
Padmashree College
Padmashree College
  • Tinkune, Kathmandu
King's College
King's College
  • Babar Mahal, Kathmandu
Janamaitri Multiple Campus
Janamaitri Multiple Campus
  • Kuleshwor, Kathmandu