School of Health Science-Bharatpur

Bharatpur-10, Bharatpur, Chitwan


School of health science is CTEVT constituent school, established at Bharatpur-10 Chitwan, Nepal in 1997. It is approximately 180 KM southwest from Kathmandu (capital of Nepal) by road and is well connected with air transport. It is managed by School Management Board chaired by Chief District Officer of Chitwan.

Under the CTEVT umbrella, this is the first school in Nepal to produce certificate level manpower for health sector.


To develop the institute as a center of excellence to produce competent middle level health worker.


To produce middle level skilled health work force


  • Run quality Medical and Allied Health Courses
  • Develop TVET Medical and Allied Health Course Hub.
  • Generate Income
  • Develop Academic and Carrier Counselling Services
  • Develop and maintain physical infrastructure
  • Provide Community services


Korea Nepal Institute of Technology
Korea Nepal Institute of Technology
  • Tamnagar 14, Butwal, Rupandehi
Tansen School of Health Science
Tansen School of Health Science
  • Bhusaldanda 10, Tansen, Palpa