Chaitanya Multiple Campus

Banepa Municipality-6, Banepa
Ask a Question


Chaitanya Multiple Campus (CMC) is located at center of nature-gifted beautiful banepa Valley.

It is a community based public campus established in 1st December 1991 A.D . The sincere efforts of experienced teachers, educationists, associated to school education and social workers of Banepa were instrumental in the birth of CMC.

It is affilited to Tribhuban University (T.U.) for graduate programs and to the National Examination Board for plus two (+2) programmes. CMC epitomized itself as the first master degree campus in kavre distric starting M.Ed. in EPM, Math, English & Nepali since Poush 2062.

This campus is non-profit, community based, quality-oriented campus. Since its establishment CMC has been providing quality higher education as per the need of community at a reasonable fee structure.

CMC is here to serve the community with commitment by creating opportunities for goal oriented quality education to aspiring students. It does not promise to achieve anything miraculously but by pursuing scientific educational processes helps to make its students competent and efficient enough deal with professional and civil life challenge.