Mahendra Bindeshwori Multiple Campus

Rajbiraj, Bishnupur, Saptari
Ask a Question


Mahendra Bindeshwori Multiple Campus was established in 2014 (1956 AD) at Rajbiraj, the district Headquarter of Saptari. Rajbiraj also falls under the Eastern Development Region. It is a constituent campus of Tribhuvan University and is offering various academic programs including MA in Economics. Mahendra Bindeshwori Multiple Campus also offers Master in Business Studies (MBS) program. 

The Faculty of Law was introduced in 2032 (1975 AD). There are four faculties including law. The other faculties are humanities and social sciences, science, and education. The Faculty offers LL.B programme only.