Jana Bhawana Campus



Reviews, Write Review

  1. Description
  2. Courses

Share this on:

Jana Bhawana Campus is situated in Chapagaun, Lalitpur. It is affiliated with Tribhuvan University and is offering Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS), Bachelor of Arts(BA), Bachelor of Education (B.Ed),  and Master of Business Studies (MBS) programs. Jana Bhawana Campus also offers Ten Plus two in Management and Humanities with the affiliation from National Examination Board (NEB).

Jana Bhawana Campus , Situated at Chapagaon-5 Pyangaon, Lalitpur, is a leading academic institution established in 1991 by a team of renowned academicians , educationists and professionals

Contact Address

Jana Bhawana Campus

Chapagaun, Lalitpur

Contact Us


Chapagaun Lalitpur