Best Colleges of Nepal to be awarded: Ministry of Education



On the occasion of National Education Day, Ministry of Education has selected 3 best campuses each from the category of constituent, community and institutional. Those campuses are requested to contact by Bhadra 22, 2075. 

Following colleges/campuses will be awarded:

Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara, Kaski (Constituent)

Lumbini Banijya Campus, Butwal, Rupandhei (Community)

Manmohan Memorial Institute of Health Science, Swyambhu, Kathmandu (Institutional)