Masters of Arts entrance exam result (Outside Kathmandu Valley): Tribhuvan University



Tribhuvan University, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences has published the entrance exam result of Masters of Arts in all subjects (Outside Valley).

The examination was held on Magh 19, 2075.

Download the corresponding files to see the entrance result:


Result of the entrance examination of Master degree of the following campuses are given below. Click the hyperlink to see the result of the related campuses :

1. Annapurna Model College
2. Birendra M. Campus
3. Butwal M Campus
4. Damak M. Campus
5. Degree Campus, Biratnagar
6. Dhankuta M Campus
7. Dhaulagiri M Campus
8. Diktel M Campus
9. Doti Multiple Campus
10. Ghodaghodi Campus
11. Harikhetan M. Campus
13. J. S. Murarka M. Campus
14. Janjyoti M. Campus
15. Janjyoti M. Campus Mahendranagar
16. Kailali M. Campus
17. Kalika M. Campus
18. Kumarbati M. Campus
19. Mahendra Bindeshwori Campus
20. Mahendra M. Campus, Dang
21. Mahendra M. Campus, Dharan
22. Mahendra M. Campus, Nepalgunj
23. Mahendra Ratna M Campus, Ilam
24. Makwanpur Multiple Campus
25. Marshyangdi M. Campus
26. Mechi M. Campus
27. P. N. Campus, Pokhara
28. Ra Ra Campus
29. Ram Mani Multiple Campus
30.Ram P. Ram P Tamang M Campus
31. Rapti Babai Multiple Campus
32. Rastriya College
33. Sapta Gandaki M. Campus
34. Sindhuli M. Campus
35. Tehrathum M. Campus
36. Thakur Ram M. Campus
37. Tribhuwan M. Campus
38. Urlabari M. Campus
39. Waling Campus