B.Sc CSIT affiliation notice from TU Institute of Science & Technology



Share this on:

Tribhuvan University, Institute of Science and Technology, Dean office, Kirtipur publishes a notice regarding affiliation for B.Sc CSIT program. 

Colleges of any districts, except Kathmandu, Lalitpur and Morang can apply for affiliation within Bhadra 15, 2072. 

Colleges has to submit no objection letter from near by constituent campuses of Tribhuvan University.

Currently 54 Colleges offers B.Sc CSIT program in Nepal. You can find the list of colleges offering B.Sc CSIT HERE

bsc csit affiliation notice.JPG