B.Sc Physics is a four-year annual program of Tribhuvan University. Tribhuvan University started 4 years Bachelor of Science in Physics (B.Sc Physics) from 2012 AD.

Physics is one of the most fundamental of all sciences and is the basis of our scientific knowledge of the physical world. It seeks to explain the behavior of matter, time, and space in the universe and covers phenomena ranging from subnuclear interactions to cosmological events like the Big Bang. The traditional B.Sc. degree in Physics is centered on understanding scientific fundamentals and it is through this basic approach that advances in scientific knowledge and technological innovations have been made.

Currently, Ten colleges are offering B.Sc Physics in Nepal. View the college name in the right side bar.