Scholarship for students studying in constitutional campuses: CTEVT

2019-05-03 - 2019-05-17

CTEVT Scholarships

Council for Technical Education and Vocational Training (CTEVT), Examination Controller Office, Sanothimi Bhaktapur notifies all Diploma/Certificate Level students studying in the constituent campuses for Scholarship.

Application Form Submission Deadline: Jestha 3, 2076.

Application can be downloaded from

Details in the official notice below: