M.Sc Physics Second Semester Results Published: Tribhuvan University



Tribhuvan University, Institute of Science and Technology, Dean office, Kirtipur publishes the examination results of M.Sc Physics held according to the Grading system. M.Sc First Year Second Semester exam held on 2074 sharwan of the 2072 (regular and partial of earlier groups).

The roll number of the passed students is mentioned here.