MSc First Semester Exam Routine of all subjects: Tribhuvan University



Tribhuvan University, Institute of Science and Technology, Dean Office, Kirtipur published the exam routine of the MSc First Semester for all subjects namely Engineering Geology, Geology, Computer Science and Information Technology (CSIT), Botany, Biotechnology, Chemistry, Environmental Science, Hydrology and Meteorology, Mathematics, Microbiology, Physics, Statistics, Zoology, Food Technology, and Biodiversity & Environment Management. The examination is going to be conducted for both regular and partial students.

The examination will begin from Ashoj 9, 2075 (September 25, 2018).

Find the exam routine in the official notice below: