Faculty of Management, Tribhuvan University published the exam centers for Bachelor and Masters Programs


Tribhuvan University, Faculty of Management today published examination center notice for various Bachelor and Masters Semester Regular Examination 2019.

First Semester and Fifth Semester:

  • Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA), 
  • Bachelor of Information Management (BIM), 
  • Bachelor of Travel and Tourism Management (BTTM), 
  • Bachelor of Public Administration (BPA), 
  • Bachelor of Business Management (BBM)

First Semester and Third Semester:

  • Bachelor of Hotel Management (BHM)

First Semester:

  • Bachelor of Mountaineering Studies (BMS)
  • Bachelor of Business Administration - Finance (BBA F)

Fourth Semester:

  • Master of Public Administration (MPA) 

Second and Fourth Semester:

  • Master of Hospitality Management (MHM)
  • Master in Travel and Tourism Management (MTTM)
  • Master of Business Administration in Entrepreneurship (MBA E) 

 View the official notice below: