Examination Centre of M.Sc. Physics Second Semester: Tribhuvan University



Tribhuvan University, Institute of Science and Technology, Dean's Office, Examination Controller Office has published a notice for examination centres for M.Sc. Physics First Year Second Semester 2075 Batch. 

The examination starts on Falgun 12, 2077

View the exam center notice below.