DEO allocates Secondary Education examination centers in Bhojpur


Himalayan News Service

As many as 16 examination centres have been allocated in Bhojpur for the Secondary Education examination scheduled for March 22.

The Bhojpur District Education Office has also appointed the Centre Chief in all the examination centres including 15 for the regular and one for the partial ones.

A total of 3,246 examinees including 2,943 students from the regular category and 303 from partial will be appearing in the exam, according to the District Education Office.

The examination centre for the exempted has been fixed at Radha Krishna Secondary School at Shyamshila whereas the centres in regular has been fixed at Viddyodaya Secondary School and Yasodhara Secondary School in the district headquarters.

According to Chief District Officer Dambar Dhwoj Angdembe, all the Centre chiefs will be given an orientation on Monday morning for the exam.

After the orientation, essentials and stationery required to conduct the exams will be handed over to them.