Bachelor Level Semester End Exam Routine From TU Faculty of Management



Tribhuvan University, Faculty of Management, Dean's Office has published the second, fourth, and sixth-semester examination schedule of BBA, BBA-F, BBM, BHM, BIM, BMS, BPA, and BTTM.

Examination time and centers will be published later.

View the examination schedule of the respective programs below.

Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

Bachelor of Business Administration in Finance (BBA-Finance)

Bachelor of Business Management (BBM)

Bachelor of Hotel Management (BHM)

Bachelor in Travel and Tourism Management (BTTM)

Bachelor of Public Administration (BPA)

Bachelor of Mountaineering Studies (BMS)

Bachelor of Information Management (BIM)