Three Journalist Bagged National Education Award



Share this on:

Federation of Nepali Journalists and the Department of Education have decided to confer the National Education Award 2015 to three Journalist which are writing in Education issues. 

These distinguished journalists are:

  1. Janak Nepal of Kantipur daily; 
  2. Narayan Kilambu of Kantipur Television and 
  3. Baburam Bishwokarma of Sikshyak monthly.

The three journalists would receive Rs 75,000 each. The education journalism award selection main committee took this decision based on the recommendation of the evaluation and selection committee.