​Grade 10 Secondary Level Examination (SEE) Routine 2073



Share this on:

Government of Nepal, Ministry of Education, Office of the controller of examination has published the examination routine of Grade 10 Secondary examination routine (Regular, exempted and grade increment). From this year, the name "School Leaving Certificate; SLC" has been removed and the examination will be called Secondary level examination.

The examination will start from Chaitra 3, 2073 and will end on Chaitra 14 Monday.

Examination time:8-11 am.

To view the routine, please download the PDF file.

Grade X Secondary Level Examination Routine.pdf