Four Deans appointed at Far-West University



Share this on:

A meeting of working committee of the Far West University convened today appointed deans for the four faculties of Far West University. 

Committee has appointed Dr Tek Raj Panta for Liberal and Social Sciences faculty, Dr. Bhawani Chandra Thakuri for Science and Technology faculty, Bharati Joshi for Management faculty and Dr. Narad Awasti for Education faculty, respectively.

With the appointment of the deans in the university, the teaching session for the university is due to begin soon, Vice Chancellor of the  Far West University Awasti informed.

After the successful appointment of deans in the Far West University, the meeting of the University is also due to held on September 9.